Postcard Swap

Postcard swap for Art Papers Online.  I made these, and will receive 9 in return.

Scan0005Scan0004 Scan0006 Scan0007 Scan0008 Scan0009 Scan0010 Scan0011

This entry was posted in altered art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Postcard Swap

  1. EcoGrrl says:

    Love the bike and especially love the house with stars!!

  2. Joe Rotella says:

    Especially love “Take Some Time” and the modernist one – VERY COOL!

  3. Kim Robson says:

    I got the 2nd one! Thank you so much!! Your cards are beautiful…you are very talented! I didn’t get you on my list this time, but you can check my cards out on Pinterest. I created a board called “Art Postcard Swap” under my account: krobson212 (They haven’t been added to the main board yet)

Leave a Reply

