Lifebook Extra Week 4

Week 4b small

I had so much fun with this week’s project that I did a second one.  I wasn’t happy with the skirt on my first girl, so I tried something different on this one.  I used a dry brush and stippling to create more of a fluffy texture for the tutu.  Better, I think.

This entry was posted in Lifebook, painting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lifebook Extra Week 4

  1. Ha! I just commented on this on the LB facebook page not realising it was yours and I would be seeing it again on your blog. This is one of my favourites from all the responses to the lesson. I love the little figure and the pose plus all the colours.

Leave a Reply

