image

I haven’t posted since December!  Not because I haven’t been being creative. I joined Lifebook again this year. Although I admit to not being as diligent as last year. I’ve taken several more workshops with Jane Davenport.

Life just has a way of taking over. My consulting practice is thriving. Family is great. It’s all good. But I find that blogging isn’t immediate enough for me right now. I like Instagram.  That’s where I post and hang out.  Join me there. I’d love to see you. @dylanbug

I’ll still try to drop in here for bigger posts now and then. Thanks for following!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

